

20 MICRONS NANO MINERALS LIMITED

Regd. Office : 9-10, GIDC Industrial Estate, Waghodia - 391760 Dist. Vadodara, Gujarat, INDIA. Tele./Fax: +91 265 2333755 E-mail: enquiry@20nano.com Web: www.20nano.com CIN : U15543GJ1993PLC020540

BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

-: Board of Directors:-

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Director Designation
1.	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sudhir R. Parikh	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Ramkisan A. Devidaya	Independent Director
5.	Ms. Darsha R. Kikani	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Independent Director

-: Audit Committee of Directors:-

Sr.	Name of the Director	Director Designation
No		
1.	Mr. Ramkisan A. Devidayal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3.	Mr. Darsha R. Kikan	Member

20 Microns Nano Minerals Limited Aditya Tillu Company Secretary Membership # A69312