

## **BOARD AND COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS**

## -: Board of Directors :-

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Non – Executive Director
3	Mr. Sudhir R. Parikh	Non – Executive Director
4	Mrs. Darsha R. Kikani	Independent Director
5	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Independent Director

## -: Audit Committee of Directors :-

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Chairman
2	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3	Mrs. Darsha R. Kikani	Member

For 20 Microns Nano Minerals Limited Aditya Tillu Company Secretary Membership # A-69312