

Composition of Board of Directors and Audit Committee

• Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Non – Executive Director
3	Mr. Sudhir R. Parikh	Non – Executive Director
4	Mrs. Darsha R. Kikani	Independent Director
5	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Independent Director

• Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Chairman
2	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3	Mrs. Darsha R. Kikani	Member

For 20 Microns Nano Minerals Limited Komal Pandey Company Secretary Membership: A-37092